Consulting & Recruitment Agency

DAVRICOURT

Automotive, Aeronautics and Energy sectors

DAVRICOURT

Key competences

Mechanics, Electronics, Production, Management

Consulting and recruitment activities for the industry

DAVRICOURT

The alternative consulting experience

About us

DAVRICOURT – consulting for the industry

DAVRICOURT  is a consulting firm and a recruitement agency addressing the industry. It was established in Dec. 2011 and now hires over two hundred and sixty employees split between five offices: one in Paris, Lyon, Tours, Lille et Belfort (France). Our custom-tailored policy focuses on the well-being and self-fulfillment of our consultants. These commitments are formalised in our bipartite charter.

1° Consulting

ON-SITE TECHNICAL SUPPORT
One or several consultants operate within a project team at a client's to realise a 6 to 36 months study. Our managers ensure a follow-up on a regular basis while our consultants are continuously trained to best serve the needs of the mission.

2° Recruitment services

STAFFING AGENCY
We operate the same way a recruitment firm would - constraints apart. Are you looking for a specific profile ? The research is for free and you don't need to sign a commitment letter with us. We only charge you when the search is successful.

3° Recruitment guidance

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY
Our recruitment officers are versatile and trained to our methods. We accompany our industrial clients either by outsourcing the screening and sourcing (profiles prequalification) or by detaching a recruiter on a temporary assignment directly within your HR Teams.

AT DAVRICOURT'S

DAVRICOURT AT HEART

We see consulting as a springboard in a career and systematically stay in touch with our former consultants. We aim at making this period as positive as possible while supporting our consultants' wellbeing in their working environment. This approach had us recruiting about 40% of our employees via staff-referal process in 2014! Our business model runs so smoothly that, at the request of our former consultants, we decided to create a corporate club for our former partners : the AADC.

our opportunities

RECRUITING ENGINEERS IS OUR PROFESSION

We do not interview candidates only to fill in our database. This is a guiding-principle of our model that was applied from the creation of Davricourt onwards and can be verified thanks to an online satisfaction survey that is assigned to the candidates after the interview. Besides, we are aware of the fact that it is not always possible to physically be attending an interview in our premises: we therefore also offer video conference appointments.

latest news

what's the news at DAVRICOURT ?

CONTACT

we will help you, with a smile on top

Whether you are lost to come to our premises or have a project to entrust us with, whether you come in the area and want to say "hi" or are nostalgic from the time you spent with us, well… don't hesitate! Contact us :-)

Consulting & Cabinet de recrutement

DAVRICOURT

Secteur Automobile, Aéronautique, Ferroviaire et Energie

Des compétences clefs

DAVRICOURT

Mécanique, Electronique, Production, Management

Conseil et recrutement pour l'industrie

DAVRICOURT

Le consulting autrement

Qui sommes nous ?

DAVRICOURT – conseil pour l’industrie

DAVRICOURT est une société de conseil et de recrutement pour l’industrie. Créée en décembre 2011, la société compte à ce jour plus de 280 employés et cinq agences, Paris, Lyon, Tours, Lille et Belfort. Pratiquant une politique du « sur-mesure », DAVRICOURT oriente ses efforts vers le bien-être et l’accomplissement de ses consultants, engagements rappelés dans une charte.

DAVRICOURT cible des missions à forte valeur ajoutée autour des métiers de la Mécanique, de l’Electronique Embarquée, de la Gestion de Production et du Management,

1° Consulting

Assistance technique sur site client
Un collaborateur ou une équipe est missionné chez un client pour la réalisation d'une prestation intellectuelle pour une durée de 6 à 36 mois. Un suivi régulier est assuré par nos managers. Nos intervenants sont continuellement formés aux besoins de la mission.

2° Prestation de recrutement

Cabinet de recrutement
Nous opérons de la même manière qu'un cabinet de recrutement, mais sans ses contraintes. Vous recherchez un profil ? Aucune lettre d'engagement à signer avec nous. La recherche est gratuite, nous fonctionnons à la réussite.

3° Management de contrats

Management de sous-traitance
Nous avons développé une compétence en gestion de sous-traitance (freelances & portage de sociétés concurrentes) afin d'accompagner nos clients dans leur rationalisation de panel.

Chez Davricourt

davricourt un jour... davricourt toujours !

Nous voyons le métier de consultant comme un passage dans une carrière et gardons systématiquement le lien avec nos consultants après leur contrat avec nous. Notre objectif est de rendre cette période la plus positive possible en orientant nos efforts vers l'accomplissement de nos collaborateurs dans leur environnement de travail. Cette démarche nous a permis de recruter 40% de nos intervenants sur 2014 par cooptation ! Victime du succès de ce business model, sur la demande de nos anciens collaborateurs, nous avons créé une association des anciens, l'AADC.  

Nos offres d'emploi en CDI

le recrutement d'ingénieurs : notre métier

Nous ne recevons pas de candidats pour remplir nos bases de données! C'est un grand principe qui a été appliqué depuis la création de la société, et qui se vérifie par le biais de questionnaires de satisfaction envoyés après chaque entretien. Conscients qu'il n'est pas toujours possible d'être présent physiquement dans nos locaux pour un entretien, nous proposons également des RDV via visioconférence.   

Dernière actualité

Quoi de neuf chez DAVRICOURT ?

DAVRICOURT aux Rencontres Aéronautiques

DAVRICOURT aux Rencontres Aéronautiques de la Région Centre Val de Loire. DAVRICOURT recrute des passionné(e)s d’aéronautique   Jeudi 23 et Vendredi 24 novembre dernier, DAVRICOURT Tours était présent aux Rencontres Aéronautiques de la Région Centre Val de Loire. L’occasion unique de rencontrer nos potentiels candidats et futurs collaborateurs. La fin d’année se ponctue avec des […]
Voir plus

Contact

Nous VOUS répondrons, et avec le sourire

Que vous soyez perdu pour vous rendre dans nos locaux, que vous ayez un projet à nous confier, que vous passiez dans le coin et que vous vouliez nous faire un coucou, ou si vous êtes nostalgique du temps passé chez nous, et bien... n'hésitez pas! Contactez nous ;-)